Dr. Kirsten Norrie is a writer, musician and performance artist educated at the University of Oxford and is a poet published by Bloodaxe in the UK and Red Hen in the US. Her work has appeared in Magma, the Poetry Review and on the BBC. She is currently a tutor at the Poetry School, London; for OSAP/New College, Oxford and has taught at the Universities of Oxford, Cheltenham & Gloucester and Edinburgh College of Art. She has a BFA and MFA from The Ruskin School of Drawing and Fine Art, Oxford University and an AHRC funded DPhil from Wolfson College, Oxford University.



Luke Allan.jpg

   Luke Allan has worked as Managing Editor at Carcanet Press and Deputy Editor of PN Review. He is editor at the poetry press Sine Wave Peak, and co-founded the journals Butcher's Dog, Pain, and Quait. He studied literature and creative writing at UEA and Oxford. His minimum soft exchange is published by Miel (2016). A selection of recent work is published in New Poetries VII (2018). He is a tutor for the Poetry School, London.



   Dr. Jenny McAuley is a writer and academic currently resident in Oxford. Since receiving her doctorate in English Studies from the University of Durham, she has held postdoctoral research associateships, and taught English literature of all periods from the Renaissance to the contemporary, at Durham, at the University of Oxford and Queen Mary University of London.

WP_20160921_013 (2).jpg



   Alexis Thompson is a writer based in Oxford. He has led poetry walks in London on the Modernists for the International Times and New River Press, curated and read in London and Edinburgh. In 2020, he graduated from Kellogg College, Oxford University, with an MSt (Merit) in Creative Writing. He has published in MONK and the New River Press. Editor of the Blackwell's Poetry series, he also edits the OSP Review and is currently working on a first novel.

A.R. Thompson.jpg